• Professor Ioannis Giapintzakis (Vice-Rector for International Affairs, Finance and Administration at UCY, Chairman of the Management Board of the CI at UCY)
  • Associate Professor Antonis Balasopoulos (Dean of the Faculty of Humanities)
  • Professor Leonidas Kyriakides (Chairman, Department of Education)
  • Dr Stella Hadjistassou (Acting Director, Language Centre)
  • Ms Elena Avgoustidou-Kyriacou (Director of CI at UCY) 
  • Mr. He Jinsong (President, BJIE)
  • Dr. Lu Hui (Vice-President, BJIE)
  • Ms. Cao Li (Vice-Director of the Division of International Cooperation and Exchange, BJIE)
  • Ms. Wang Xiurong (Dean of the Department of Teaching Chinese as A Foreign Language, Faculty of International Languages and Culture, BJIE)
  • Professor Wang Wuxing (Chinese Director of CI at UCY)