This CME course was organized after the initiative of Prof. Constantinos Deltas, Director of the Molecular Medicine Research Center of the University of Cyprus, Dr Alkis Pierides and Prof. Rosanna Coppo. The organization of the event is prepared with the contribution and assistance of the following friends and colleagues.

Local Organizing Committee
Professor Constantinos Deltas, Chairman Dr Alkis Pierides, Vice-Chairman
Dr Panagiota Demosthenous Dr Andreas Demetriou, President of the Cyprus Medical Association
Dr Michael Hadjithomas Dr Avraam Elia
Dr Gregory Papagregoriou Dr Michael Hadjigavriel
Louiza Papazachariou (PhD Cand) Dr Akis Lazarou
Dr Myrtani Pieri Dr Aristos Michael
Dr Konstantinos Voskarides Dr Charalambos Patsias
  Dr Christoforos Stavrou
  Dr Lakis Yioukas
  Dr Michael Zavros