Charis R. Theocharis, Department of Chemistry

Vice Dean

Christis Hassapis, Department of Economics


Georgios Kazamias, Department of History and Archeology

Costas M. Constantinou, Department of Social and Political Sciences

Niovi Santama, Department of Biological Sciences

Nikitas Hatzimihai, Department of Law

George Kassinis, Department of Business and Public Administration

Leonidas Kyriakides, Department of Education

Triantafyllos Stylianopoulos, Department of Mechanical and Manufacturing Engineering

Fryni Kakogianni-Doa, Department of French and European Studies

Spiros Martzoukos, Department of Accounting and Finance

Borte Sagaster, Department of Turkish and Middle Eastern Studies

Antonis Balasopoulos, Department of English Studies

Irene-Anna Diakidou, Department of Psychology

Christos Panayiotou, Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering

Despo Fatta-Kassinos, Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering

Anastasios Keramidas, Department of Chemistry

Michalis Pieris, Department of Byzantine and Modern Greek Studies

Gregoris Itskos, Department of Physics

Marios Phocas, Department of Architecture

Evangelia Samiou, Department of Mathematics and Statistics

Anna Panayiotou-Triantaphyllopoulou, Department of Classics and Philosophy

Costas Hadjiyiannis, Department of Economics

Student Representatives

Xenios Mesaritis

Despo Pitsillou

Constantinos Constantinou

Stella Renou