The Senate of the University of Cyprus unanimously decided, on 17TH June 2020 to award 42 Ph.D. titles. 
The University of Cyprus, in accordance to the decrees of the Cypriot Government to address the pandemic of Covid-19 has decided to conduct an online ceremony on 22.7.2020 of recognition of the graduates of June 2020.