The Departmental Board consists of the faculty members of the Department. Elected student representatives also take part in the meetings of the Department. 
President of the Department:
Associate Professor, Aristotelis Constantinides
Vice-President of the Department:
Associate Professor, Tatiana-Eleni Synodinou
Aristotelis Constantinides Associate Professor
Michael Chatzipanagiotis   Lecturer
Ioanna Hadjiyianni Lecturer
Nikitas Hatzimihail   Associate Professor
Constantinos Kombos Associate Professor
Charalambos Papacharalambous Associate Professor
Thomas Papadopoulos Assistant Professor
Costas Paraskeva   Assistant Professor
Tatiana-Eleni Synodinou   Associate Professor