All academic and research activities of the Mechanical and Manufacturing Engineering Department are overseen by the Department Council, in accordance with the directives of the Council of the School of Engineering and the University Senate.
Academic Members
Stavros Kassinos - Professor
Michalis Averkiou - Associate Professor (on unpaid leave)
Theodora Krasia-Christoforou - Αssociate Professor, Dept. Vice Chair
Andreas Kyprianou - Associate Professor
Theodora Kyratsi - Associate Professor, Dept. Chair
Loucas Louca - Assοciate Professor
Claus Rebholz - Associate Professor
Mathew Zervos - Associate Professor
Christoforou Eftychios - Assistant Professor
Dimokratis Grigoriadis - Assistant Professor  
Triantafyllos Stylianopoulos - Assistant Professor
Vasileios Vavourakis - Assistant Professor
Student Representatives
George Constantinou
Anthia Panagiotou
George Pogiatzis
Christos Vasiliou