The Departmental Board comprises all full-time academic faculty members and four student representatives. All major issues pertaining to the academic programmes, student affairs, faculty issues, and other items, will be discussed and, where necessary, decided on. The Board meets on a regular basis, usually once a month during the semester, but at least twice per any given semester. All board meetings are minuted by the Department's administrative assistant and archived in the Secretariat.

Stella Achilleos, Associate Professor

Vice Chairperson
Maria Margaroni, Associate Professor

Spyros Armostis, Lecturer
Antonis Balasopoulos, Associate Professor
Georgios Floros, Associate Professor
Vasso Giannakopoulou, Assistant Professor
Kleanthes K. Grohmann, Professor
Sviatlana Karpava, Lecturer
Phoevos Panagiotidis, Professor
Konstantinos Kritsis, Lecturer
Evy Varsamopoulou, Associate Professor

Student Representatives
Georgia Andreou
Nikolina Giorgalla
Theodora Psyllou
Yangos Pavlou