Realizing the importance of life-long learning and in cooperation with Municipalities, communities and other societal parties, the University of Cyprus and the Events Office design and implement the lecture series of Free Universities such as Zinonion Free University in Larnaca, Ierokipion Free University in Paphos, Salaminio Free University in Famagusta, Tamasio Free University and the Free University in Polis Chrysochous.

For more information please refer to the Greek version of the website.