This Committee will be responsible for the evaluation of the activities of the IT Support Team (ITS) of the School, which took office on 23/09/19. The aforementioned team consists of three Computer Assistants and a Computer Officer who will perform the duties of Coordinator, under the supervision of the Dean of the School. In addition, a student participates in OMY.

Committee Members

Dr. Marina Neophytou

Dean - Supervision & Coordination

Dr Marios Phocas

Representative of ARCH Department

Dr. Angelos Marnerides

Representative of ECE Department

Dr . Vasileios Vavourakis

Representative of MME Department

Dr . Petros Komodromos

Representative of CEE Department

Administrative Support

Ioustini Pilidi

University Officer A'
Deanery of the Faculty of Engineering

: +357-22894058 | : [email protected] | : GP 101