Committee Members

Dr. Panayiota Pyla

Vice Dean - Supervision & Coordination

Dr. Popi Iacovou

Representative of ARCH Department

Dr. Chrysafis Andreou

Representative of ECE Department

Dr. Eftychios Christoforou

Representative of MME Department

Dr. Nicolas Hadjipantelis

Representative of CEE Department

Administrative Support

Ioustini Pilidi

University Officer A'
Deanery of the Faculty of Engineering

: +357-22894058 | : [email protected] | : GP 101