Assoc. Prof. Michalis Michael – Dean of School of Humanities (Chair)
Assoc. Prof. Fryni Kakoyianni-Doa – Acting Director of Language Centre
Assoc. Prof. Georgios Archontis – Faculty of Pure & Applied Sciences
Assoc. Prof. Antonia Giannouli – Faculty of Letters
Prof. Kleanthis Grohmann – Department of English Studies – Faculty of Humanities
Assoc. Prof. Börte Sagaster – Department of Turkish & Middle Eastern Studies – Faculty of Humanities
Lect. Christakis Christofi– Department of French & European Studies
Dr. Pedro J. Molina Muñoz (Representative of Special Teaching Staff) – Language Centre
Dr. Duriye Gökçebağ (Representative of Special Teaching Staff) – Language Centre
Christina Charalambidou (Representative of Special Teaching Staff) – Language Centre
Damaskini Metzidaki (Representative of Special Scientists) – Language Centre
Anastasia Kaili – Student Representative
Anna Malaou – Student Representative
Lygia Christoforou Antoniou (LC Officer) – Administrative support